It’s simple: open the details of your vessel or cargo offer by clicking on it. Below the status icon (green button with a tick), you’ll see a red button labelled ‘Deactivate offer’. Click on it and then confirm by selecting “Yes” in the pop-up window.
Incidentally, the status automatically changes to “no longer available” 24 hours after the “visible until” date, which is set when the offer is created. This ensures that offers which have already been completed are no longer displayed as “available” in the system.



