No, this is not possible. However, you can change the status of a vessel or cargo offer within the system – for example, by changing it from ‘Available’ to ‘No longer available’. Furthermore, every new offer added to the system moves the previous one down one position. This means that all offers gradually ‘disappear’ as time goes on.



